Between the lines

I love you between the lines

And the fresh aroma of red petals of roses

The sunrise

And the sunset !

I have to love you between the lines

And talk a lot about you

As everything,

Damn, everything is judged in this world

I better hide you,

And I do.

Oh, I so love you

Between these lines

In every morning

When I can barely open my eyes

I get your warm hugs,

In every sweet coffee in company with nice music

I see you there

Dancing with me!

Oh, I so love you,

Between these naked lines

In every day that passes

I reach your hands penetrating through my curly hairs

I love you every time that winter comes

Cuddled under a heavy blanket of snow

Have I told you how much I love you ?

Not only in these lines

But deep in the beauty of my green eyes,

My sincere smile

And my purple heart

Oh, I so love you !

Leave a Reply

