Call me

If you ever find yourself alone,

Call me,

I’m going to be your friend.

If you ever find difficulties addressing your words,

Because you think that people will share them,

Address them to me,

I’m going to be their cache.

If you ever find yourself  scared,

I’m going to bulwark you with my poems.

If you ever feel like life has gone into wrong directions,

Use my words, they are too altruistic to lead you.

If you ever feel like people betray you,

Imagine all the wrong colors that they carry as their protection.

If you ever feel betrayed,

Call Green,

The paragon to heal you.

Declaim whatever you need,

I’m going to be your best lullaby.

Abrogate your ego and live your life,

Preclude sickness by just calling me,

Be that calling on your dreams,

Or down the streets of Skopje,

Or just right in Sarajevo .

I’ll be there, whenever I hear your voice,

Call me,

I’m going to be your best friend !

Leave a Reply

