Center of the Unkonwn Love ( Half of my green color )

Like the best of melodies my poems reply to your heart,
make them shine every day of your life,
heart replied ,
your spirit, your glare words,
I have lost my mind trying to find something to match my letters with your beauty,
and you can still predict that my poems are those of Love,
indeed they are.
I could walk in thousands of empty roads to search for a light,
but i can easily find it when i meet your face ,
how you cover it with Nur.
I may be wrong saying that this is a poem about love,
it might get the wrong direction in your eyes and mostly heart,
cuz in this life things grow in different ways when we pour water containing the best of words,
I am doing this,
I want to grow love ,whenever my foot stops. 

Leave a Reply

