Inside Love

between saying everything
and
between saying nothing
lies my silence !

I’ve been trying to talk to the sky
to the wind
to seasons
to look for something my heart
was longing for a long time !

I trace back each breath
and the worst dreams
for this rhythm that is being played
calls only one name !

This spiritual song
composes poems
and turn my blood into water
and i feel nothing but the roots of love !

Should I let it grow ?
or should I die inside water ?
my speech is so pale
that me, silent remains !

I am in war with myself
there is no powerful song than myself
in this galaxy
silence is my ocean
i keep swimming
until i die for real
inside Love !

Leave a Reply

