Let me be free

I don’t wish any longer,
for my path was long time ago separated from yours,
Days have become more clear since I started to wear glasses of valuing myself more,
Who are you to judge ?
After running so much to get in your hands Perfection,
Tell me,
Make me happy,
Did you get it ?
Oh, you soul full of pride,
I no longer need your friendship nor your words,
For I’ve been saved by my poems,
I am in the journey of the free spirit,
Flying like a bird up in the sky,
To seek love,
To find what I truly want !
(To one of my best and worst blue color )

Leave a Reply

