My home

I am in the land of hope,
Where the sea nearby is Love and all the fresh air sincerity like the mornings which i spent collecting the best of songs,
Those of Nexhmije Pagarusha.
In this land trees and flowers are my only treasure ,
From there i take the best of words,
The soft ones, green.
My home is about to be done,
Built from the same trees,
Those of good words.
I invite you,
Half of my green color,
To see,
Feel,
Hug,
Every word from my land,
For i have no one else to share with,
But you !
Leave a Reply

