my phone calls

as to my despair

I walk straight to the door

And enter into another one

As I wash my body

I prepare myself for an important call.

The moment I start to whisper great words

My soul finds tranquility.

As the smell of Murat Pasha’s walls

For that is my favorite place to be

Be that for happiness or despair.

So they are,

My talks with Him.

I cannot say any words more

I even feel ashamed of taking courage

Reciting these lines

For His words are the best ones

As I turn my face once in the right and then in the left side

I complete my mission.

My despair is no longer mine

And it will never go away when shared with people

So, i call

Five times per day.

Leave a Reply

