Nur

My words were cut into pieces the day I met the White color,

Not for any other reason ,

For I was overwhelmed by  its beauty,

All those beautiful lines,

Perfectly matched with the brown in its head ,

I call it Nur,

Cuz its face shines from the very first day seen in this huge world of poems,

Sincere ,

Eyes and words ,

Those words softer than you can ever listen to.

My words were trembling that day,

Enough scared if the heart will recite  the wrong poem,

Nur ,

Rarely seen and known.

Leave a Reply

