Poem 1

There is nobody to stop me

From intoxicating my veins with this sound

Oh lovers of any kind of love

Hear my happiness !

It’s hard to say it

Yet I can drive crazy every head

From these movements

Hard is the seriousness to stay in its level

I am a trouble maker

This sound quarrels with your heart

For every movement there is a wish to create an illusion

But only in your dreams

This me

Is an insane song

A dancing mode

Ready to boil your blood

This me

Is as crazy as Majnun was for Layla

This me

Is just like coffee

Which should not be drunk in a hurry

This me

Is the aroma of all songs !

Leave a Reply

