Skopje

I walked for the very first time with my heart in that city,

Skopje.

People asked me:

What do you find here so good, as when you talk you find the best of words to describe the love for it.

Skopje is as it is. It’s structure stays the same, but what it takes to see it, is the third eye, Heart. I find myself here, I find love, freedom. And most of all the love for God. This city opened me the doors of seeing things for which things I had no clue at all. I met sincerity here. Friends whose heart is pure, intentions fair and right , friends whose words healed me. Skopje is my second hometown. You should know also that here I met sacrifice. The good heart. A heart that helped me cover my tears with the words of hope .

Skopje is my love. I was born and raised for the second time in this city. And if I won’t live here, I know that I’m going to miss it every day.

Leave a Reply

